GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | SOURSOP MORINGA SUPERFOOD BOOST 🍍🌿🌞

in #food6 years ago

cb158416-77d5-4868-b792-29b7a7ef683b.jpeg


Good morning steemit. Ready for another beautiful day? Though ours started with lots of rain, the sun is breaking through the clouds again and a green drink is waiting for us. Time to get some of these feel-good nutrients in us.

INGREDIENTS: soursop, pineapple, papaya, mint, fresh moringa, avocado, bok choy and extra virgin coconut oil.

ENJOY ღ ღ ღ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T23:19:42
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1192.41/1600.00
Total Photos: 137
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey @Amy-goodrich! It's been too long since I've seen what wonderful smoothies you are creating! I love soursop and I can imagine how great this smoothie is! What a great balance of flavors! How is your business going?

Hi Steve. It's been far too long since I checked your posts too. Just added you to my auto steem voter as I don't have time these days to check out all the wonderful posts so I am gradually adding all my fav account to it to make sure I can still support them during these hectic days. Our little bakery is doing so great. Week three was another success and it's not even high season. So excited. Hope things are great on your side of the world too.

Oh great ingredients for this one!! Love it Amy!!
Btw I mentioned you in my green smoothie post!;)

I'll go check it out straight away. It's been a little hectic in the bakery. Day off today ;)

How is it going?

Busy but all good ;) hope for you the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51