You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Szechuan Chicken Stirfry Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Typical cuisine of sichuan province, China.
The cuisine is very famous in Chinese cuisine as a cuisine that many have
Taste spicy, sour, salty, and sweet.
This dish is very popular in the region of Chengdu and Chongqing, is that so true @tesscooks4u.
Actually I really want to taste this chicken dish, but the distance separated by the continent, so I can just try myself at home with my family, after you share the recipe is very good @tesscooks4u, success always make you my friend @tesscooks4u.

Sort:  

Waoo!! The picture alone explains the taste of the recipe. I going to try this as soon as i get back home. Thanks

Thanks again @sado3737, I will follow you to continue to see your post very interesting.

me too. can't wait to try it out soon as I am a foodic manic. Haha. Can't let go of good food that catches my eyes.

Thank you so much @amri Yes, try at home. It is easy and good.

Thanks again @tesscooks4u, I wait for your next posting

Ok so I made it and made a nice video. The file is Corrupted !! O well the good news was just how good this was. My wife told me net time less heat. But that THERE MUST be a next time. Thank you for showing us this. I hope I am posting this in the right spot. If not sorry.

Thanks so much for visiting, trying and sharing. It is good. Yes, be careful of the heat @solarparadise LOL! It will get ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74