Roasting a junggle chicken

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Roast chicken, this is my favorite chicken that I keep myself but yesterday he was sick so I hammer the chicken but it's okay because it can eat chicken meat with beloved family and this is the chicken look how big his chicken is you hopefully, and surely you Know this chicken is very nice eaten premises
-Cayenne pepper
-soy sauce
-salty soy

Sort:  

nice post ,,, you have good blog , Good luck. Comrade

I think it must taste good. I just upvoted you. :-) keep cooking.

It seems very tasteful. I love chicken and barbecue.

That looks delicious man! I'm so hungry right now haha

I am new to this and I’m making a Travel Blog, go and check out my first post.
Hope you like it and follow me 😊
I gave you a follow.

Nice, 100% organic chicken and very lean. Good Stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36