How to make an easy snacks at home

in #food7 years ago

Today we are making easy and quick snacks I am sure you and your kids will absolutely love it, because my kids did.

I made it for them when they were very hungry and demanding for Today we are making easy and quick snacks I am sure you and your kids will absolutely love it, because my kids did.I made it for them when they were very for some snacks foods and this quick snacks idea came in my mind and I started working on it and fortunately it worked out very well and turned out to be a very yummy food, got prepared in short time also it required less efforts, my kids like this snacks recipe.

Do try it out trust me won’t regret doing so.

easy-snacks-678x381.jpg

Ingredients:
one large size boiled potato
balck pepper 2tsp
Salt to taste
chineese salt 1tsp
Red chilli powder 1tsp
corn flour 2tbsp

Method:
mash the potato in bowl.
mix all ingredients very well.
gather all material at one side and press it smoothly with masher.
take the masher towards the pain very carefully and slight the material in it.
fry untill golden brown

Sort:  

Congratulations @ammadbarry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yum! Thank you for recipe 👍🏻

Dear you can follow me for more recipes

bundle of thanks for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69