Delivery: BBQ Chicken Half Plain Half Spicy Chicken 배달 : 바베큐 치킨 반쪽 평야 반쪽 매운 닭고기

in #food7 years ago

photo 1-765590.JPG

My weight loss program has hit a wall this week. I imply the week started out top. I went walking Monday- Wednesday, however then paintings and conferences and overdue night time consuming took over. I will get back at the wagon soon.

The other thing this is ruining my food plan are all of the delivery chicken places around right here (Haebangchon). The latest one is BBQ hen.

I assume they make the satisfactory batter for the chicken and that they fry the whole lot in olive oil, so...It's healthful fried fowl, proper? The oil does make it seem much less greasy and there's a nice crunch.

The spicy one changed into...Spicy. Cherished it and the obvious became similar to the crispy chicken from KFC.

Good stuff.

photo 2-768031.JPG

내 식단이 이번 주에 벽을 강타했습니다. 나는 그 주간이 잘 시작되었다는 것을 의미합니다. 나는 월요일 - 수요일에 출근했으나 일과 회의 및 심야 음주가 이어졌다. 나는 마차에 곧 돌아올거야.

내 식단을 망치고있는 또 다른 것은 여기 (해방촌)에있는 모든 배달 닭장입니다.

나는 그들이 닭고기에 가장 좋은 배터를 만들고 올리브 오일로 모든 것을 튀길 것 같아서 ... 건강식 프라이드 치킨이야, 맞지? 기름은 기름기없는 것처럼 보이게하고 좋은 위기가 있습니다.

매운 것은 매운 ...이었다. 그것을 좋아하고 평야는 KFC에서 파삭 파삭 한 닭 같이 다만이었다.

좋은 물건.

Sort:  

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요.
팁! : 100$이상 보상을 자주 받으시는 고수분들은 뉴비를 위해 kr-newbie를 아껴주세요!, 이 글 쓰신 작가분을 위한 댓글은 아니에요! 아니 어쩌면 뉴비시니까 위하는 것일지도 모르겠네요 ㅎㅎㅎ.
41.666664%.2f 보팅

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta v0.2.0 - 2017/07/10)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83