White Sauce PASTA.......for pasta lovers....i cooked it. :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello Friends,
This is amii & i love cooking .
my friends and family says that i'll be a good cheff , and my female friend says i'll be a good husband haha.
important is , i enjoy cooking so whenever i get time i try to cook.

This is WHITE SAUCE PASTA , i just made it for myself, and it was so easy to cook , believe me,all you need to have patience ,
i can't write more coz pasta is waiting for me , and its not good to make wait anyone.
and if you all will support hopefully i will start my cooking channel on youtube very soon.
Till then enjoy my pasta.
do comment your suggestion.

IMG-20170421-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20170421-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

upvted and followed you
Follow back maybe :)

followed you and thanks .

Nice pasta ,upvoted buddy, :) keep it up.

thanks shiva :)

Welcome amii :)

nice......looks delicious. i like it. keep it up.

thanks fatema :)

you're welcome..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73