Refreshing GOLDEN Apple Iced Tea

in #food6 years ago (edited)


GOLDEN Apple Iced Tea


Apple Ice Tea Recipe

Apple Iced Tea

8 Bags of green tea
4 C Water (Boiling)
4 C Apple Juice
1 Granny Smith Apple
1 Gala Apple

Boil 4 cups of water, once your water boils, pour the water over your tea bags and steep for 4 minutes. Discard the tea bags and let your tea come to room temperature. Once your tea is at room temperature, stir in your apple juice. Cut your apples into thin slices and add to your serving cups. Add ice and pour in your tea and apple juice mixture.

Enjoy!

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Music from: epidemicsound

-Lydia Alpha


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant! Add a pinch of cinnamon powder or cardamom powder to get that aromatic kick!.

Mmmhmmm you know whats good!

yummy🍹mouthwatering😊

Great recipe as always :)

Thanks @woj3x appreciate all the support and resteems!

Your welcome but to be honest I don't think this help you at all but I try :)

Hey @alphasteem it's looking so yummy and healthy too. Love to drink it ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well it does have sugar but overall pretty healthy lol 😀

OHhhh I am diabetic . Now what I should do

Posted using Partiko Android

Never a dull moment in your video! I Always enjoy them from start to finish 😊
great cool recipe! ❤ I love your feedback so much. Lol!👩 Have a good day, alphasteem.

Thank you @ykdesign. I appreciate your feedback on my videos 😀. Have a great day also! ❤️

most welcome alphasteem; you deserve more 😊

What about Golden Delicious ???

I'll rename it, Golden Apple Iced Tea!

Tea with apple? Sounds Like a good idea to me. I will try it soon

Yeah it is a good idea!

Nice shot on the apple slicing :) Looks good!

Thanks capt!

AJ picked your post @alphasteem for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19