Sort:  

Thank you! I'm really glad that you like it :)

Nevertheless based on only one comment and five upvotes after more then 21 hours after the publication of this post I suppose that there is something wrong with it.

  • Is it too long?
  • Did I pciked wrong tags?
  • Is this post is hard to read?

I don't know but I really need to find a way to improve it.

Regarding the question about the videos: Yes. it's possible that I'll decide to make some videos in future but up to now I didn't really think about it.
If I would decide, could I count on some advices from you? :D

@alphasteem are you gonna participate in my cooking contest?

Nothing is wrong with the post, its quite good to be honest. It really comes down to visibility on steemit which is not easy to get...that's why I stick to dtube videos because blogs usually don't get the visibility I would like, at least thats my experience. I don't think that I will participate also really busy around steemit but thank you for thinking about it. Also my experience with contests is that unless you have a lot of influence here on steemit most will not participate. I have tried a contest and it had no participants lol.

Thank you for your valuable advices.
Right now I have no doubts that I won't have any participants in this contest but it was worth to try :D
Have a nice day Lydia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87