Classic Blondies

in #food6 years ago


Blondies

1 C butter (that has been melted but not hot)
1 ½ C Brown Sugar
2 Eggs (at room temp. and slightly beaten)
1 T Vanilla Extract
2C All-purpose Flour
1 tsp salt
1 C White Chocolate Chips

Preheat your oven to 350 degrees F. Grease and line an 8 x 8 inch tin with parchment paper.
In a medium bowl add in your melted butter and brown sugar and whisk until everything together until combined. Next add the eggs and vanilla and whisk until everything until combined. Add in the flour and salt and stir everything together, once everything is combined, fold in your white chocolate chips. Pour your batter into your tin and bake for about 30 minutes or until the top is golden brown and a toothpick comes out clean. Allow the blondies to cool completely before taking them out of the tin to cut them. Cut blondies and serve.

Enjoy!

Youtube Link:

Sort:  

I need to make these :) i have been craving something sweet for days and this doesn't help,,and does help at the same time :)

Blondies are the way to go! :-) make them!

I prefer brunettes, but I think I am sold on these blondies :) i showed my wife the post and hopefully she will make them for me, otherwise I am going to have to get off the computer and make them myself.

haha well I hope your wife is brunette then. Let me know how they turn out if she does!

she is a brunette :) I am going to press her and convince her to bake for me :)

Awesome Lydia!! :) Great video. :)

Thanks mr chef!

You are welcome!! :)

Those look so good. Great video!

give them a try I'm sure @captainbob will love them while he's over!

Cruel alpha...just cruel :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Que ricooo me dieron tantas ganas de comer que los voy a hacer, Gracias por subirlo :D

@alphasteem muy delicioso todo el postre me gustó mucho tener esta receta

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56