Steem Cooking Show: Garlic Pull Apart Cheeseballs

in #food6 years ago


Hey DTube & Steemit!

My name is Lydia,

I post new cooking recipe videos here on Steemit every other day. I hope to help inspire others to make homemade food. It's not as difficult as many would think and much more delicious than anything you would buy pre-made!

OK...I gotta say, THESE THINGS ARE DELICIOUS! Give them a try!

Garlic Pull Apart Cheese Balls

12 oz can of biscuits
5 T of melted butter
4 garlic cloves minced or pressed
½ C grated parmesan cheese
½ C shredded mozzarella cheese

Preheat oven to 375
Open biscuit and cut each one into 4 pieces. Add them to a mixing bowl. To the mixing bowl add in your butter, garlic, and parmesan and mix until everything is coated.
Add the mixture to a muffin tin and add a few pieces to each one. Sprinkle the mozzarella on top.
Bake the mixture for 10-14 minutes or until golden brown.

Pull them out of the oven and enjoy!

IMG_2783.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, Beautiful Lydia

Today, really, you look very beautiful. I really like you in that outfit you're wearing. You made her look like a princess. Your kitchen is very big and beautiful.

These garlic cheese balls should be delicious. You could send some to me by mail Hihihi.

I imagine it is nutritious by the issue of cheese proteins and not something so caloric, can be tasted during breakfast or some afternoon snack. Right??

I appreciate the post and the recipe

Thank you and Good morning!!!!

Yes, it's probably not the healthiest, and your welcome. I don't think they will last in the mail. Thanks for watching!

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

I know you are going to say they are easy to make, however, for a kitchen illiterate like myself, I will always appreciate when someone makes things look easy. Thank you, I enjoyed the video.

Well I try to make the step by step so it can be easy!

I love how excited you get about food. :) my kiddos will love these! And me too!

haha thanks! If you try any out let me know how it goes. Or make a video!

They are! You guys should try them.

Your cooking never cease to amaze me everytime I take a look at your post. Delicious food comes from your cooking passion. Keep up a good work @alphasteem #food4eva

Thanks @pplcallmeeg really appreciate that. I'm working real hard on the cooking vids.

Haha no problem. I'm sad and moody when I'm hungry but I'm happy when I'm full. I can say that your hard work pays off! I can't wait to see what you do next! #iluvfood

Oh wow, I haven't seen one of your videos in a while, and your filming/editing became crazy professional during that time! ;)
The recipe looks great!

Haha, Thanks Ruth! I'm glad to see you back. I have been working hard at getting better. 😁 Trying to build my cooking show here.

You've got the potential to be a great cooking show host by the looks of it. I'll be following:)

Looks awesome, I try it now this evening.
Thank you for the inspiration.

woo hoo! glad to hear that! Thanks for watching.

Looks awesome, I try it now this evening.
Thank you for the inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93