The Best Brownies in 60 Seconds

in #food6 years ago


Hey Dtube & Steemit!

Honestly, who doesn't love brownies? I know I do...so heres a fun 60 second clip for the best brownies around (at least in my opinion).

Be on the look out for the full recipe video coming out soon here on my "Steem Cooking Show" within the next couple weeks or so, I'm not going to list the ingredients here... you'll have to wait for the show but you can "extract" them from the video.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, young lady Lydia

Good night. I enjoyed the recipe of the brownies. Here in the city where I live, there is a place that makes brownies in a variety of ways and they are delicious. Very well prepared and with excellent quality chocolates. There are very different from each other and all very tasty.

I found a bit odd your photo with the knife in hand hahaha. It seems Alfred Hitcock movies scene (I don't know how to write). Doesn't suit you.

Thank you for this wonderful recipe and have a great night!

I love brownies. After I watch video I will cook it. Thank you. Lydia

Thanks girly! I hope you enjoy them! ❤️

I love the Knife thumbnail 👩🏼🔪

Haha thanks

Awesome I really like your excellent video it's very interested and important video thanks for sharing your excellent post

Thank you. You are making me like the kitchen!

I'll definitely try it!

Your Recipe has been featured in the Steemkitchen Picks Of the week Article. Thank you for your continued Support. May the Hunger Stay with You.

Loved it @alphasteem! Just in time for me!! I was planning on making brownies the next few days but wanted to try a different recipe tgan what i have:) this is a simple and fast recipe😊 👍 will give it a try! Thank you🤗 have a great weekend!

Sorry for the late response. I'm glad it can help! Let me know how it goes. Hope it's a hit! Thanks for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31