Homemade Nutella Infused Waffles

in #food6 years ago


Nutella Infused Waffles


Nutella Infused Waffles Ingredients

2 C Flour
1 ½ t Baking Powder
1 t baking soda
½ t salt
1 ½ C Buttermilk
4 Eggs (slightly beaten)
1 t Vanilla
¾ C melted unsalted Butter
5 T Nutella (plus extra for topping)

In a large bowl add in your flour, baking powder, baking soda, and salt and mix until everything is incorporated. Next in a separate bowl add in your buttermilk, and eggs and whisk until combined. Add vanilla to your egg mixture and stir. Add you egg mixture to your dry mixture and mix until combined. In a small bowl mix your butter with your Nutella until combined and pour that in to your large bowl that has your other ingredient. Combine everything but be careful to not over mix. Pre-heat your waffle maker and once it is preheated start pouring your batter into in and cook according to your manufacturers directions. Top with extra Nutella.

Enjoy!

Youtube video:

The waffle maker I use in the video: https://amzn.to/2O0gLw7
The sauce pan I use in the video: https://amzn.to/2NVZV1v

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Music from: epidemicsound

-Lydia Alpha


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

<3 Thank you! 😊

Haha that is funny.

OMG nutella and waffles? Amazing

This is great recipe, your videos always make me so happy, Thanks for the inspiration! You are the best! Have a nice day! love your cooking style. ❤😃❤

TY! Im always happy to hear i helped inspire! 😍

Is it even possible to prepare something tasting bad using nutella?
I don't think so Xd
What do you think @alphasteem?
BTW great video as always

Lol it is a shear impossibility! Ty!😊

After longer analizis I get to a conclusion that the only way to fail with nutella is to not add it enough.

yummy I love waffles!! hehe :) and I love nutella!

That makes 7 billion of us!

lol well except CaptainBob he doesn't eat waffles anymore....lol

Those are glorious omg I need those in my face! If the marriage proposals don’t start racking up in the comments of this post then I don’t know what will!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Put them in hour face then! Lol No marriage proposals on this one haha.

everything taste better with nutella hahahaha

Nutella = Like lol

You dont lile it?

If I didn't like it I wouldn't give a like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82