Home made delicious golden brown fluffy bread. フワフワおいしい自家製食パン。

in #food7 years ago

Groceries in Hawaii is expensive. Bread is one of them. So I have been making a loaf of bread at home because its much cheaper and also taste good eating fresh bread.

15.jpg


Made the dough. Place in a greased bowl, turning once to grease the top. Cover and let rise in a warm place until doubled, about 1-1/2 hours...
1-1-1.jpg

Dough has doubled in size...

2.jpg

Roll the dough to expel the air...
3.jpg

Divide dough in three and let rise again for 15 minutes...
4.jpg

Roll the dough to expel the air again...

5.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Making roll...

9.jpg

Place each roll into a loaf pan...

10.jpg

Cover and let rise until dough is just above the tops of pans, about 1 hour. ..

11.jpg

Dough is ready to go in oven. Heat oven to 400 degrees. Bake bread for 20 minutes....
12.jpg

Here is golden brown fresh made bread...

14.jpg

I enjoy the aroma of freshly baked homemade bread in my kitchen.
16.jpg

We hope you enjoyed the content. You can see more and fallow us @alohahawaii

Mahalo Nui Loa

Sort:  

Looks delicious :)

oh ,my god it looks so yummy and testy as well.
i also want to eat this. do you have an extra piece? lol

lol, oh definitely!

I love making my own bread it always tastes better than store bought bread.

Yes indeed, we have not ate store bought bread for a long time. just not the same. Thanks for the reply.

Thank you very much for your post i really love bread too much
so am very happy about your post
i will keep on follow you and upvote for you and i hope you will do the same

Thanks and yes I will fallow you.

Hello, your bread looks fantastic. please do not use tag Japanese if you dont write in Japanese. thanks you. next time someone might downvote your post for tag abuse

Thank you for your advise. ありがとうございます。

You know what they say about good bread?.. Good bread makes good toast :)

Indeed! Thank you.

Are you really a person talking to me or is this not a joke, and you really are a computer program?

Lol. My friend I am definitely a human being. Not so sure about a person. A corporation is a legal person actually. And I like toast too! :)

What song do you like?

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @alohahawaii

Thanks!! Fallowing you now.

looks delicious!

fun and easy to make?

Yes. just takes a little time but well worth it.

very thanks you

I love eating a lot of bread and milk ....... great job dear :) :)
I have UPVOTED you
You can see my sweet dessert blog post, I hope you like the post :]
https://steemit.com/food/@jyotirmay/delicious-dessert-01-for-steemians-3-3-3-3-d
Give your UPVOTE & makes me happy
Good luck ......

Thank you. I will fallow you.

Beautiful pictures and food looks delicious. A true dining adventure. @alohahawaii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39