Sort:  

It looks very good allthereisislove ^^

thank you - your time and comments mean a lot to me and i enjoy your posts immensely

You made me hungry at 3 am, you are bad!

here is an up vote to make it better

If I am there I would ask you to cock them with olive lol. that would give this dish a nice test

this is an Italian dish who cook 995 of things with olive oil but not this dish-cream,eggs,bacon and cheese make this dish already rich enough and olive oil would be to dominant a flavor for all the mild flavors involved :-)-thank you for taking the time to read through my posts-it is much appreciated

oh nice. I think Algerian Kitchen is smiliar to Itlian one in my dishes. you are welcome and nice to meet you

wish you a marvelous Sunday

Algerian cuisine is awesome

yeah it is espc decially couscous lol and chakhchoukh and zfiti lol. you need to learn about them lol. our food is very spicy and declious.

couscous is an amazing grain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93