Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice! The season for Mushroom! I see white truffle!

first harvest Piemontese - try baguette slightly rubbed with fresh garlic after briefly toasted in over with quail egg sunny side up and generous shavings of this delightful treasure on top-thank you for your comment-means a lot to me

Are you from Piemonte,Italy?

no-but visited many times-born in Bavaria Germany -emigrated 25 years ago to Amerika-live in Los Angeles-wish You a marvelous week and thanks again for taking the time to read my posts-I am truly grateful-you find more food here: @allthereisislove

You are so kind, I am living Piemonte:D Just visit the Alba white truffle fair. Will see your post:D

wow-that floors me-love synchronicity like this-pretty amazing-am jealous-you are at the source-fantastilicious-enjoy this marvelous season-I had a Sassicaia along with the meal-The Antinori brothers are right next door to you as well-wish you the best of times and hopefully You find time to hunt for some tasty shrooms yourself-Ciao

here a little treat for you-my second favorite mushroom after the truffle: morels
DSC00964.JPG

I also like shiitake-theseDSC03384.JPG ones here are steamed in soy sauce:
DSC03395.JPG

made me long for Italy and all its treasures P1100601.JPG
P1100602.JPG

Wyoming mushroomsP1040136.JPGP1040128.JPG

uff-speechless-i know whats for dinner at your place-wow this is a very serious treasure box you collected there for yourself-you can't possibly eat those all alone-so how about I send some dry ice with my return address to you :-) - well congratulations to this marvelous hunt result and a delightful week to you

i just saw you resteemed my post-that's is very kind and greatly appreciated-thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65