Food - how many pieces of chicken?

in #food7 years ago

Eating out or grabbing a take away can be expensive but, for the sake of convenience, it might be considered worth it.

However, I have been left disappointed on numerous occasions with the number of chicken pieces in a chicken dish whether it's been a microwave meal or sit in at the big supermarket cafe for lunch during the week or a big chain restaurant so I find myself asking, how many pieces of chicken should I have?

Worst offenders have been microwave meals, local fast food takeaways and supermarket cafes. Sometimes, it's the number of prawns or other meat in a curry or on a pizza...

Tonight, I'm disappointed with my 3.5 pieces of chicken in my microwave curry from a supermarket chain store 😢

image.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmmm someone is back on microwave food. To be honest I'm not sure you can call that processed stuff chicken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54