STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE IN A CUP

in #food7 years ago

STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE IN A CUP 

Creamy and mousse-like, this no-bake strawberry cheesecake is served in individual dishes, making it a fancy yet simple dessert. 

Are you looking for a dessert with minimum effort and maximum effect? 

This no-bake cheesecake in a cup is super easy to make and best of all, there is no need to turn on the oven. 

These No Bake Strawberry Cheesecakes are perfect for a date night dessert.


Ingredients 

100 gr or 5 large biscuits
100 gr OR 1/2 cup of cream cheese
120 ml OR 1/2 Cup double cream /whipped cream
3-5 tbsp icing sugar
1 tsp vanilla extract
250 gr or 1 cup of strawberries, halved or quartered


Directions 

Step 1: Crush your biscuits into fine crumb.Divide half of the biscuit crumbs between the cups.
Step 2: In a large bowl, whisk the cream cheese, double cream, icing sugar and the vanilla extract until softly whipped. 
Step 3 : Puree half of the strawberries and add a bit more icing sugar. 
Step 4: Top each cheesecake with remaining strawberries, puree, cheesecake, and cookies. Layer the dessert per your taste. 
Step 5 : Refrigerate for few hours and enjoy!


Watch the full video here:


Socialize with me through other media:

 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood

Pininterest:  http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood


Lots of love, Alla xoxo

Sort:  

Yummyyyyy!!! That cheesecake is looking so beautiful @allasyummyfood. The photographs are wonderful and recipe video is also awesome! I am sure you must have enjoyed eating it!! ☺️

you are welcome!! :) glad you liked it!! x

Looks yummy. I like cheese in my cakes and in my food.

you are welcome!! :) glad you liked it!! x

Cheese is one of my favorite ingredients for food and cakes

Wow that looks colorful & yummy!

not only colorful but its tasteful too

you are welcome!! :) glad you liked it!! x

yeah perfect for the summer!

looks delicious

you are welcome!! :) glad you liked it!! x

Wow I have to try that! ....Time to treat myself.

^^^UPVOTED^^^

you are welcome!! :) glad you liked it!! x

Now making those yummy snacks is a different story....When Steemit allows you to pass out samples to views, we will be in business :)

Yummy 😍

You never disappoint my eyes and stomach @allasyummyfood . I guess that I will grow lots of healthy fats if you were to be my woman!!!! yummy yummy yum..keep up the good posts

you are welcome!! :) glad you liked it!! x

Absolutely hence why I am following you in order to see more yummy yummy yum yum

Please bring that to me I'll do anything for my sweets!

Wow that's super quick and easy!

you are welcome!! :) glad you liked it!! x

cupcakes are always so yummy and love the sweet taste almost addicted with them :)

its not a cupcake!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46