SALMON CANAPES TWO WAYS - OH YES!!!

in #food7 years ago

SALMON CANAPES RECIPE!

These salmon and cream cheese canapés are easy to make and look impressive. 

They are definitely a treat because the salmon can be spendy, but they are so delicious and everyone loves them. 

The cream cheese spread is fantastic and compliments the salmon perfectly. 

This would probably make a great full-size sandwich!


Ingredients 


Salmon
Cream cheese
Cucumber
Butter
Fresh Bread
Fresh Parsley

Directions 

Step 1 : First way is to place butter on your bread, add salmon and fresh parsley. 
Step 2: Second way is to toast your bread if you like. Add cream cheese on each toast, then add cucumber and roll the salmon

VIDEO HERE:

Lots of love, 

Alla xox 

Let's get to 4000 K TODAY!!!!

Sort:  

Nice post! Up-voted and followed! Check out our recent post on aquaponics, we all got to support the gardening community! https://steemit.com/life/@steemtobefree/one-hell-of-a-way-to-grow-the-best-food-our-trip-to-the-aquaponic-ouroboros-farms-in-half-moon-bay-california

OMG I think I am in Love with your blog . ha ha i am foodie .

hah welcome ;))) xx

Your pics are as good as the food! bites computer screen

hehe thanks so much!!!

I think You can do it easily. Looks lovely but this one I wouldn't have either. Salmon is really not my thing. :D

ooh no way why!!!

I just don't like the taste of it that much. and also not the biggest fan of the texture.

I like it... but here in my place in uae, cannot afford the salmon. Its expensive... if posibble any kind of fish will be great... 😊😇😊

ooh really crazy!!

Yeahhh... i will try to find another way...

Looks great so simple so yummy !!!

hehe thanks so much!!!

thats heaven...comfort food for me... i love salmon.... #salmon ill post later how i much i love salmon.... forgive my drifting saliva

Good post my friend :)

looks really good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20