SALMON & CREAM CHEESE ROLLS

in #food7 years ago

SALMON & CREAM CHEESE ROLLS RECIPE

These salmon and cream cheese pancake rolls make great party nibbles. 

These rolls make a delightful easy-to-handle little package to accompany a welcoming drink as people gather for dinner. 

You can start this recipe a day ahead to save time on the big day.

Ingredients

Plain Blini :
1 cup or 250 ml of milk
2 Eggs
1 cup or 140 gr of flour
Pinch of salt
3 tbsp of vegetable oil
Butter for greasing finished pancakes

For the filling: 

Salmon
Thin Pancakes - Blini
Fresh Parsley
Cream cheese

Directions 

Step 1 : Add cream cheese to your pancakes, add fresh chopped parsley and then add salmon. 
Step 2 : Roll into a sausage and leave in a fridge to set. Then cut them into bite size pieces. 
Step 3 : Enjoy! 

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE:

Lots of love, 

Alla xox 

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

I can't wait to try this one!

Aah if only I could eat these right now... they look delicious :-)

hehe yeah they are soo good ;)

Those look delicious but idk if I'd want to make them. Salmon and cream cheese is something that I know for a fact that I would mess up and it would end up tasting horrible u_u

Please send some of the ones that you've made over to me instead xD

hahah lol u cant mess that up! its just rolling!

Yes but the quantities..... I'm a horrible cook haha. I'm more of a consumer. The only half-decent thing that I've ever made in my life is pizza x_x

Too delicious looking for words!

I will take 4 of those party nibbles! They look really good. Love salmon and cream cheese together. Tess :)

They do look very impressive,simple to make and delicious.
Perfect for a party or even a starter.

That looks soooo delicious. Straight up drooling rn

These look so good. Thanks for including the recipe.

I do not know how it tastes but I love mixing colors in this dish, it makes me think it is very tasty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72