Salmon & Avocado Ceviche Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Salmon & Avocado Ceviche Recipe

I love salmon and avocado combination. This is such an amazing recipe and you can twist it to your own liking! It can be served as a started or main course.

I usually eat this when I go travelling in places by the sea, as you can be sure that the salmon is fresh and avocados are ripe! This recipe serves two people! 

Ingredients 

1 piece of fresh salmon (280-300 gr) 

1 ripe avocado

1-2 tbsp of sesame seeds

Salt & Pepper 



For the sauce 

 1 tbsp of sesame oil, 

2 tbsp of soya sauce, 

1 tsp of maple syrup or honey 

1tsp of siracha or spicy sauce 

1 tbsp of fresh lemon juice

Directions 

Step 1 : Cut your salmon into small cubes. 

Step 2 : Cut avacado into small cubes.

Step 3 : Make the sauce by mixing all the ingredients for the sauce together. 

Step 4 : Add the sauce into salmon with avocado and mix well. 

Step 5 : Serve on a plate with fresh lemon and salad of your choice.  Enjoy! 


Lots of love, Alla xox 

Sort:  

Always doing justice to my eyes when ever I see your yummy yummy yum posts..Good morning and keep it up. Doing great, you always earn my upvotes.

eheh good morning ;)) thank you so much!! glad you enjoy my food posts!!

You are welcome

You can say it again @charles1
Very good indeed

My mouth is watering.😆😆😆😆

Very good. Just noted it down. One day once am settled will try it out...nice one as always. Thanks ma'am

Wow!wow! My Mouth is watering.

This looks amazing. I also love this combo. Glad I found your page (through your awesome plagiarism post, nonetheless!)

heheh thank you :))) oooh no way!!! well at least you can enjoy my recipes!

wow, that looks delicious

avocado must be ripe or else it will taste puckery

I love this recipe as it looks delicious and easy to make. It actually differs from some recipes I have seen before. The other recipes tend to use a bit more vinegar or citrus juice to "cook" the raw element in the dish. This one seems to be a bit less which might be good as some ceviche recipes are a bit too acidic.

yeah for sure, its prob less traditional!! glad you liked it ;)) enjoy!!!

Thanks so much for the recipe. I'll definitely give it a try ;)

I'm getting hungry now!! Thanks! :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16