PUMPKIN PANCAKES ( OLADUSHKI)

in #food7 years ago

PUMPKIN PANCAKES (OLADUSHKI)

This is my go-to  pancake recipe. They are perfect and super tasty :)

They are super-fluffy, tall, yet moist pumpkin pancakes. 

These are good any season but taste best on cold  mornings. 

Pancakes make breakfast fun! Enjoy a fun fall breakfast with pumpkin pancakes with hint of spice. 

Ingredients :

1 cup OR 250 gr of Fresh pumpkin or pumpkin puree 

1/3 cup OR 75 gr of plain flour

1-2 tbsp of sugar

1 tsp of cinnamon (optional)

Pinch of salt

1 tsp of baking powder

Half egg

Oil for frying

Directions 

Step 1 : Cut and prepare your pumpkin, we are only using small amount. Cut into cubes and boil in water for 15-20 min. Then drain your pumpkin, let it cool a little and place in a food processor to blend it until smooth. You can alternatively use pumpkin puree. 

Step 2 : In a bowl, add your flour, sugar, salt, egg an pumpkin puree. Mix until you get nice orange batter. 

Step 3 : Add 1 tbsp of hot oiled pan and cook on both sides for 2-3 min until golden. Enjoy!


FOLLOW ME !

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood

Pinterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood

VIDEO HERE: 

Lots of love,

Alla xox


Sort:  

ummmm i just made myself pumpkin spice pancakes and ate them..... all four

wow amazing!!!1 def 100 % vote from me ;) looks good!!!

Thankyou so much.. 🙈🌸

Thats what I call proof of cooking they need to make a coin based off that :)

Nice work trying it out and taking action!

Best,
Isaac

haha yes exactly!!!

I have to say You really nailed it with this one @allasyummyfood

mmm mmm good!

Nice and easy recipe. Thank you for sharing.

@funfarmgirl I want these for breakfast!

Very good pumpking pancakes ma'am
Thanks as always for sharing worthy of my upvotes

Very good pumpking pancakes

typo error...meant pumpkin ;)

very thanks you

ahh...finally got a response... been a while...where have you been!
sent a new blog posts today... check it out!

thanks you very much

I m going to try this

Trying the pancakes is a must
Update me too how it comes up...nice comment

These would do so well if sold during the fall! Pumpkin Spice Pancakes!!

It's 1:25am this time... Now I want pancakes.... Why do I do this to myself.... 😂

hhehhe yeah why you go to bed so late? :P

Haha! I work on a few projects late night :D

Hi, thanks for your interesting post. Welcome to my blog @evgenya

Those pancakes look so good, now I need to go to the grocery store to get the products to try out this amazing recipe :)

Yes. Agreed. Love pumpkin pancakes. Crystal, you have my sister's name. The food looks so good. Makes me hungry. Life would be easier if we all lived in a store. Love cooking. Love to travel. Love the smell of the bakery. Food can be so good. I love meeting new people. I love Steemit. I love crypto. I am American in Vietnam. I used to go to Whole Foods in Oregon. Thanks for writing, @crystalpacheco30. Take care.

hehe thanks :)))

Looks delicious. Wish i could grab one from my mobile itself..😅😅

Every time I watch your videos I always have another recipe added to my long list that I need to try! Well done!

heheheh yeah loads of recipes to make :))) i will create an ebook soon!! heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74