PEANUT BUTTER CHOCOLATE CHEESECAKE

in #food7 years ago

Peanut Butter & Chocolate Cheesecake Recipe

This no bake peanut butter cheesecake is one of my favorite desserts to make, especially around the holidays. It’s so perfectly rich and indulgent, with the ginger snap crust adding a nice hint of spice. 

I am using 8 inch pan.  A scrumptuous, peanut butter and chocolatey cheesecake that doesn't need to be baked - it's a gift to you and your guests! 

It is topped with stunning yellow mirror glaze just for the fine classic effect, but you can just serve it with more chocolate ganache and peanuts! 

Watch the video on how to make this:


Hope you enjoyed this! Don't forget to follow me on here for more delicious food recipes, videos, articles and travel blogs !

Lots of Love,

Alla xoxo


Sort:  

Wow, that looks amazing. This is so beautiful, it would get me to eat peanut butter which I am not a big fan of. Your beautiful pics inspire me.

STEEM ON!

Agreed - I don't even like peanut butter - and these photos look delicious.

you would love this cake :P

hahah thank you so much :) glad to hear that!! enjoy!

Yes yes yes! I both love and hate following you. It looks amazing and beyond delicious but it makes me hungry and jealous :(

LOL, exactly how I feel!

Right?! Like, I don't know what to do with myself. Hahahah!

I made brownies last night so I'm eating those, but it's not the same.

hahah thanks :D i hope you love me more :)

hahah you are so funny!!!! :P

Yummy yummy

Yum Yum, if only it could be teleported to my mouth.

hahah one day they will invent a machine!

Absolutely Lovely food photos. Someday I am going to try video. What equipment would you recommend?

heheh yeah i know you are great at them!! You would need lights, tripod and space )

lights, omg. My Dad bought me lights and I refuse to use them. It drives him crazy. If he saw that you said I need lights, I'd never hear the end of it - LOL. Ok, so maybe I'll use the lights, fine! Thanks for the helpful info @allasyummyfood

hahahah i use light boxes :D u made me laugh!!! you are welcome!! let me know if you need more advice!

Hello.
Would you show us a delicious recipe without sugar?
...That would be sweet
:D

heheheh yeah most of my recipes have sugar.... but i will see if i can do a healthy one which only has natural sugar in it :)

Yeah that would be very very nice
Thank you madame :D

I´ll be watching youu ;)

Ok craving for this so much right now!

heheheh its really good!!

It looks so nice I can taste it yummy !!!

yeah its perfect :D

looks very tasty, will try

yes its super easy :))))

Looks awesome, would be perfect for Halloween!

hahah yeah maybe!! but generally for any occasion :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65