NO BAKE STRAWBERRY MACAROONS

in #food7 years ago

NO BAKE STRAWBERRY MACAROONS

These no bake strawberry macaroons are healthy and decadent treat. 

Each delicious bite is infused with pure strawberry and raspberry flavours, creamy coconut and hint of vanilla. 

These are so simple and delicious ... I'm very excited. 

These are my go-to for spring/summer entertaining. They don't need to be refrigerated long; they can simply be chilled until you're ready to serve. 

This nutritious dessert is not only dairy-free, it’s also naturally egg-free, gluten-free, soy-free too! 


But to those of you who are “just” dairy-free or not dairy-free at all, but a fan of coconutty macaroons, trust me, you will love them! 



Ingredients 

1/3 cup OR 80 gr gr cashews or almonds

3/4 cup OR 200 gr of shredded coconut

4 strawberries and 4 raspberries

2 tablespoons of honey

1/2 teaspoon pure vanilla extract

4 dates

2 tablespoons melted coconut oil

1 tbsp of lime juice



Directions 

Step 1 : In your food processor, add your cashews and blend until smooth. 


Step 2 : Add the rest of your ingredients and blend.


Step 3 : Scoop out the mixture onto a baking sheet and place in a freezer or fridge for 1 hour or until set. Enjoy!


Watch full video here :


Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

So. Mouth. Watering 😭. Seems like some really simple ingredients. I cannot wait to try this recipe out!

yeah these are super simple and yum!! !;)

Bookmark ! Something to try out. Looks simple enough for me to make 😃

hehe do it ;) pretty yummy!

Can someone make me a bot that ups every @allasyummyfood post? It would save me a lot of time and internal turmoil when I cant replicate any of the delicious recipes.

hahah there are bots! steem bots i think!! :P

if I could, I would eat them like this
giphy (2).gif

Perfect job! They look incredible

Dessert is the pleasure of all but especially of the children. A skilled chef knows all the delicious dessert recipes. Do you want to cook a chef or just to taste this dessert?

Ohhhhh whyyyyy did I look in here and look at this video when I knew it would be torture to my hunger. The worst part about it is that I can actually probably make these, and that scares me the most. That I will be making them a few times a week and inhaling all of them lol.

ooh these aren't so bad for you! they are very healthy! hahah

Hahahaha now dont you be an enabler because I will start eating a dozen of them per day because you told me they where healthy :P

I Love it friend. Lets sharing story and upvote

Damb they look tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16