MY FIRST TV ADVERT

in #food7 years ago

Heyyyy guys and girls!! BUZZING WITH THIS !!! Here is my first TEFAL AD I was featured in!!!! :))) 

Let me know what you think? 

This was filmed by Tefal team - it was an amazing experience, and I enjoyed every single minute of this experience. I have always used their Tefal pans as I really believe they are the best! :)  street food recipes dinner cuisine

Can't believe it, its soo COOL!!


Lots of love,

Alla xox 

Sort:  

Congrats Alla. So happy for you.

thank you so much :)

AWESOME! 😎 You're a Celebrity!

hahaha not yet... :P

Chicken is delicious anyway.

Hey congratulations Alla! That must have been an amazing experience!

Congratulations. I've been following you silently for a while now, but I really enjoy just watching at the pictures of the food. I haven't tried any of your recipes yet, but I will do so in the future. Although I would prefer to eat it, freshly made by you. Anyways Congratulations on your progress. Keep climbing!

heheh yeah you :)) yes you should ;)

Chorizo in paella? :-O

🎉🎉🎉🎉 congrats. And have lot of success in the future. Nice job.

thanks so much :)

They did a great job filming that. You guys must have had a great mic. It looked like the wind was blowing when you were talking and the audio was crisp!

hehe yeah it was really professionally filmed, i didnt film it :)

And just like that you are one step closer to getting your own cooking TV show - congrats Alla and awesome video! Looking forward to seeing you in more of these Tefal TV ads - keep up the fantastic work!

Also the two Ls in paella are pronounced like a y, so paella is actually pronounced paeya. It's Spanish and incredibly tasty - one of my favs!

Cheers Alla!

hehehe i wish!! maybe one day i will have my own tv show!! i didnt edit the video or texts :P

I would make sure to tune in every episode! Your own TV show about your very own restaurant - you could be the nicer and friendlier version of Gordon Ramsey! ;)

hahahaha yes i would love that maybe one day my dream will come true :)

wow! You are a rockstar!

hehehe thanks :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41