LAMB SHANK RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Hello Stoodies!! 

Here is a meat recipe for everyone. This is my dads recipe hahah so measurements are just lose and based on the video! :)) It tastes really good, and if you like lamb, you will enjoy this recipe!! 

Ingredients

Lamb

Mustard

Mayonnaise

Salt & pepper

Directions 

Step 1 : Season your lamb with salt and pepper. Feel free to use any other spices you like. 

Step 2 : Add few tbsp of mustard around the lamb, it will make it nice and soft. Then add mayonnaise and rub it in well. Step 3 : Then salt again from other side and massage the meat. 

Step 4 : Cook your wood in Tandir and place the meat inside when its hot. Cook your meat for about 40-50 min. 

FOLLOW ME !

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood

Pinterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood

VIDEO HERE:

Lots of love,

Alla xox


Sort:  

look so tasty .... mouth watering now

Man, now my lunch has lost its taste! Looks amazing!

Wow it felt awful so had the grilled chicken specials, this is my favorite food is very tasty, it reminds me of holiday time with friends on the beach at night we arrive and a friend made a roast chicken specials. Thanks for sharing the special grilled Chicken. @allasyummyfood

I never tried coating lamb with the mustard but will remember this the next leg of lamb I do. Good share.

yeah you should really try that! its so good!!

Hey that really looks amazing! Good job!
By the way I just upvoded and I will upvode everyone who upvodes on my commend! Let's help each other, thank you! :)

My mouth is watering after seeing you pictures. I hope it tasted as well as it looks :D YUM!

hehe yeah it tastes incredible!

My favorite recipe. The Color of Lamb inside is 😍😋. Simple yet smoky dish. And deliciously irresistible with mint Chutney. I sometimes do make this type of dish (Tandoori Chicken) with difference only Lamb is replaced with Chicken. Due Upvote.

heheh yeah it has to be a bit medium, so its soft and not chewy!! hahaha !

yea, chicken meat is already little tender than Lamb...I too love cooking sometimes...Would love your support.

Looks yummy! Love it :)

Wooow its so delicious food
Make me hungry
I will try it
Thanks for your recipe

Nice photo, makes me hungry! Coating meat with mustard is something I've seen but usually with poultry or fish...this dish sure looks wonderful. THX for the post I'm always looking for new recipes and ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45