HOW TO MAKE PERFECT SCRAMBLED EGGS!

in #food7 years ago

SCRAMBLED EGGS RECIPE

Learn how to make perfect scrambled eggs time after time. Scrambled eggs are a quick, easy and popular breakfast dish. They're also suitable as a light lunch or supper dish. 

A select few call scrambled eggs, the perfect English Breakfast and they are absolutely delicious. Scrambled eggs are tasty, cheap, easy to prepare and filling. 

Scrambled eggs can be one of the most fantastic, luxurious breakfasts around if you remember a few key things: always use really fresh free-range or organic eggs and good-quality butter, and always keep the eggs moving slowly over a low heat. 


Ingredients

3 eggs
3 tbsp of milk
salt & pepper
1 piece of rye bread
1/4 of avocado
1 tomato 

Directions 

Step 1 : Whisk your eggs with milk, and season well.
Step 2 : Preheat your pan, add cooking spray, then add your egg mixture.
Step 3 : Take a wooden spoon, mix around until eggs are cooked and lower the hear. 
Step 4 : Toast your rye bread, spread avocado on the bread, add your scrambled eggs. Add tomatoes and enjoy your healthy breakfast


Socialize with me through other media: 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood

Pininterest:  http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood   

VIDEO HERE:

Lots of love,

Alla xoxo 

Sort:  

That's seems so good and delicious

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Every time i see these blogs I've got to eat please stop it;)

This looks so good! Thank you for sharing.

Alla - Finally you have posted something that my extremely limited cooking skills can, perhaps, handle and it does not add EXTRA to my calorie intake since I eat scrambled eggs any way. Thank you. My eyes are wet with tears of joy!! Upvoted

Continuing my attempts to enhance quality of my blogs, today I have posted quite and involved and informative wildlife based blog titled on 'How EYE see it: Animal vs. Human eyes'. I would be honored if you can take a look an provide your comments. It will help me improve my blogs further. Thanks

Hehehe... simple recipe! And i can do that for my kids! I love it... i will change only the bread hehehe... thas great @allasyummyfood i hope my small upvote will help.

i love avacados, i smash em up, add some extra virgin olive oil, not that it needs it, pepper, pink salt, on toast. awesome. .. but i also like it with eggs occasionally., tomatos just make it for sure.. .yummy! :)

Looks great, really nice photos!

I will follow this little guide when I get home, u make me soo hungry again at the wrong time D: hahaha

Looks delicious!! Thanks for the recipe

Very helpful and a good way to eat them. I noticed you used nonstick spray instead of butter. Do you usually use either one or the other or can you use both?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42