HOSTING PIZZA CLASS!!!

in #food6 years ago

I hosted my first cooking class. It was so much fun and who doesn't love pizza? I was trained by one of the top Italian chefs about pizza making, so it only made sense to pass on my knowledge to others and enjoy this delicious meal.  Maybe I should host a Steemit Pizza Class on our next meeting? :P heheh! Who would be up for that?

 

 We had a small class, which I think is perfect. This way everyone has a go and I can see what they doing right and wrong!

 

 The results were incredible, pizza was fantastic. Everyone was so creative and we all had a great time.

 

 

Let me know if you would love to do a cooking class with me as a next summer meet up!! 

Lots of love,

Alla xxx

Sort:  

Looks really good

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

Delicious!!!!

Hi Alla,

You are a great cook and a trainer looks like.
I love pizza.
Your pizza looks tastier then all pizza places I have eaten put together....Cicis, dominos, pizza hut and etc.

Aww that’s so sweet thank you so much very kind! ;)

Damn, those look good! You are so generous to not take the pizza recipe to the grave - please spread more of that super cheese love :-)

Yeah I didn’t think pizza was so popular I prob need to make a video and recipe on this ;)

Oh please do! I tried it once - it didn't look like a pizza at all...and didn't taste like it either. Some guidance is in order :)

Congratulations for successfully completing your first cooking class Alla, i really proud of you dear you are really hardwork and kind hearted and iam sure your students learnt a lot from you in your cooking classes,

Maybe some day i also try to learn some good cooking by you and if i came to next year's steemfeast then i will definitely learn some cooking from you 🤓

Hehe thanks so much :) it was really fun and I hope I can do a steemit class soon!

There is no doubt, that you are a good teacher. I have watched your Steemit tutorials and the way you go about it, even your dlive for the cooking, it is always explicitly understandable. Good job my friend.
Steemit Pizza Class? Please...i am up for it.

Hehhe thanks so much :) yes that would be really awsome :)

You know how to make me smile...

Yoooooo !!! I love pizza 😍😘😘

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Wow!! Pizza!!😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36