FRIENDS HOUSE WARMING & BBQ PARTY

in #food7 years ago

Soo last saturday I went to my friends BBQ party and housewarming.

 Fabiana and her boyfriend bought a house together and I am so happy for them. So we decided to celebrate outside in their garden with food, drinks and music. 

It was such a sunny day as well, which is a rare occasion for London, trust me on that! 

All my favourite friends and people were there as well.!

I had some english sausages and some chicken! Food was good and company was even better. 

As always Ollie @wingz was there and also Ivar @ivargereiko discussing steemit! 

Milo was having the time of his life too!

Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

So nice and authentic. Loved it!

What a fun time this looks like. BBQs are a blast. Even the dog is having a good time.

looks like fun great pictures

nice looking party and cute dog!

I bet doggo got lots of food snuck to him throughout the night! Looks like a great party!

hahah yeah he did, such a piggy he is !! lol !!!

this is amazing

thank you !!

great party and food look so yummy

Wow it seems that you had a great fun

No offence, but I want to steal your dog :) he looks awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93