FRIED CHEESE BALLS

in #food7 years ago (edited)

These cheese balls are so amazing! Crispy outside with gooey cheese oozing out is a dream come true for cheese lovers. This is a perfect hot snack or a dessert recipe for those who love cheese and have a sweet tooth. This is one of my favorite desserts of all time! 

I have it every single time when I'm in Latvia. The cheese just oozes out when you cut into each cheese ball, it has the perfect crunch and sweet raspberry jam compliments the whole dish. Try out this super easy fried cheese ball recipe and indulge yourself to that little sin.

Watch the video here:

Thank you, lots of love. Alla x0x

HAVE A CHEESY DAY!

Don't forget to follow me here on Steemit for more delicious food ;)

Sort:  

you said two keywords - fried and cheese. i'm in!

hahaha yes right! did you know that its one of the most searched combinations?

i had no idea - you have inspired me to have eggy bread today, with an egg in the middle.

hahah mmm that sounds really divine!! I'm so hungry now!!

i actually had no bread (kinda cutting that and diary down/out) so instead had a 3 egg omelette with mushrooms and tomatos. also some siracha on the side! :) GET SOME FOOD!

sounds good! yeah so I'm eating no bread, no dairy no meat or fish and its so hard!!

Thats in Austria called "Bochana Kas" & Germany "Gebackener Käse" - lol. Best stuff :)

thats so cool! it really is one of my fav foods in the world!!!

Want! yumm :D
Have a lovely day! :) @allasyummyfood

thank you !!and you as well!!!

I want one :))

heheh just one? :P

I hope :)))

What eating manner should we employ to that desserts in order to fully enjoy its tastes?

i would use fork and knife and cut them in half and gobble in :D

Me, i will put on a stick like bbq, hold it upright and cut it one by one starting from the top and wait for the melting cheese that drips down to the last.

hahahah yeah wow! make a video on that lol

Give me that desserts and I will make a video of it :)
How are you by the way?

haha yeah busy as always so much work to do!!!

Are you on a paid job?

Aaaahh that looks gooooooooooood

heheh it really does if you are a cheese addict especially!

Funny thing is, I am not. But this seriously makes me question my cheese taste xd

hahah yeah I've found so hard to not eat cheese! I'm doing a vegan challenge! i lasted two weeks!

Oh wow that's hardcore, haha. I'm pretty fine with me eating everything :D

yeah lol :D i just love food!

I love food too. I get so insanely cranky when I don't get nice food.

haha yeah its called HANGRY! as in hungry and angry :D lolololololol

Yammyy :) ehhh...I'm without breakfast yet :)

heheheh me neither!! are you from latvia?

I'm from Lithuania :)

oh they look so good!!!

thanks so much darling!!!

100% babe. Nice food too :)

hahaha thanks :D u make me laugh!

Alla, it's great to find you here on my initial trip to Steemit. I have followed you since you did your collaboration with Russ from Smoky Ribs BBQ. Following you here now.

ooh wow no way!! what a small world!! we need to tell Rus about this to get him here :)))) that is amazing thou! are you posting as well?

I'm currently not a poster, I'm just a watcher and learner lol Although, I did make homemade meatball last night for the family, and nobody has died yet. LOL

hahahah well i will teach you many things and if you made meatballs, you can make more stuff!! and i make really easy recipes! :)

I do my best work on the grill. I normally host a group of friends on the weekends for football games. Chicken wings, ribs, burgers and steak are our normal things, but since I live really close to the Gulf of Mexico, shrimp and various fish also make it to my grill. Bacon wrapped shrimp are one of my top appetizers :)

ooh yes you really need to use that fresh dish and prawns, I'm so haloes!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77