FOOD MARKET & FILMING WITH TEFAL

in #food7 years ago

Hello everyone :)

Today has bee really fun and the most amazing experience ever. I will be featuring in TEFAL advert!! 

The idea behind todays advert was that "we" aka "Food Bloggers" explored different food stalls, picked the best one and given them a spot ! 

Then we will go back and re create that dish at home for everyone else. 

I have never done any campaigns before and it was so much fun! 

I met amazing food bloggers along the way and all the producers and camera man were lovely! 

The food was incredible, it was soo hard to choose the best one! 

Here are some photos of behind the scenes! I loved it and would definitely do something like this again! 

What food would you pick? 

Lots of love,

Alla xox  

Sort:  

Nice photos~

Im becoming a lesbian when Im reading your article and seeing you 😍😍😍 .. your a goddess @allasyummyfood .

Damnnnn :) and I was gunna say that food was making me hungry!

Whoa.... I like women now too! I think this post also turned me into a lesbian!

aww that is the best comment i read so far!!!! you made me laugh!!!

😄😄😄 this reply made my day.. thats serious alla your a goddess. If your posting food, im not focusing on food hahaha.. but anyways maybe one of these time youll visit my profile.. always take care.

Great photo shoot! Really nice!
You should be proud of yourself, not only you get to film with those guys, but also to eat some delicious looking food at the same time.
Looks like you had lots of fun :D
Looking gorgeous on that dress <3

Thanks for sharing !!

thank you so much! yeah it was really an amazing day and a bit surreal :) i really loved it!! :)

very nice and you look really pretty too...upvoted

aww thank you :)))

The food is beautiful and so are you ma'am. Keep posting more of your stuff. I will follow you.

Who took all the pics? your sister? This was a cool post.

I took all the pictures and the ones of me doing the actual ad were the people on the set :)

Super cool! Great job!

Amazing post! I am so hungry now after looking at that food, I love going to the ethnic food festival in my city! Followed!

wow, I am really hungry right now... I'd definitely go for the turkish food!!

hahah it seems to be a winner!!

Beautiful as always. God bless you :)

I wanted to invest in a food truck with a romen noodle theme. Park in front of a college. If business booms ill make hundreds!

heheh wanted to ? so you didnt?

I realized im terrible at cooking ramen. I burn the water. Every time.

I thought I was the world's worst cook. I burn poached eggs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52