EXPLORING LISBON - COFFEE CAKE BREAK - PART 3

in #food7 years ago

EXPLORING LISBON - COFFEE CAKE BREAK - PART 3

This was one of the many coffee breaks I seem to be having in Lisbon. 

The amount of fresh pastries and desserts that they offer it is really impossible to stay on a diet! 

Of course I wasn't following any healthy diet at steem fest - i mean common it is not really possible. Look at @ivargereiko  - he is a personal trainer ;)

So we decided to have a quick coffee and some of the most delicious pastries ever on the river with a stunning view. 

@Ivargereiko  was tempted by the donut and we all had so much sugar! It was really needed as the night before was pretty heavy i must say! 

The steem festival is always really good but so intense, you spend all day at the talk, then you meet and chat with new people, and then you party and then you barely sleep! Back at it again the next morning. 

Regardless I hope I am making some of you hungry right now! Which pastry would you want to try? 

FOLLOW ME !

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood

Pinterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood


All the photography is ORIGINAL AND MINE. 


Lots of love,

Alla xox


Sort:  

Yummy!

OMG ! It all looks so delicious @alasyummyfood , I would be having many coffee shop breaks too !! Thanks for sharing with us all from Lisbon ! A definite up vote and resteem to share with my awesome foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !😋😋😋

hahah thanks sooo much sweetie :))

Your very welcome!!✌💕👍

Also upped and resteemed on both accounts ! Your post is my 2 for one today @allasyummyfood ! By @karenmckersie and @momskitchen account ! Thanks for following both !🙋👍🙋👍
Deliciousness !!!

ooh fantastic!! thanks a lot!

Your welcome ! Great post !👍😋👍😋👍

Most Delicious Pastries and bakery...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Wow you had a quite nice walk and good food experience, I wish I've got more out of Lisbon.

yes for sure :) i needed to get more out of lisbon!!!

Haha @allasyummyfood you make me smile, is no way it was possible to resist this yummy foods even I am personal Trainer, will have to spend in the gym couple extra days to burn those calories!

heheh yeah i know :))) right!!! :P

I'm just sitting here, looking at that food while I can't eat for another 2 hours !

Well done I'm hungry now ...

()

hahah ooh dear ;P

Oh I love krapfens 😁 so delicious

allasyummyfood, fantastic post, I am your follower, I really like your posts, this post is fantastic, the food look delicius, the pictures are wonderful, Lisboa has excelllent food for enjoy

aww thanks so much lovely to hear from you!!!

I'm smiling because this one is like upvote me now haha..

hahah i know :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57