CHOCOLATE DESSERTS TO SEDUCE YOUR DATE...

in #food7 years ago

Sooooo everyone loves chocolate right? 

If you dont.... well then get out....., we cant be friends! Only joking.... not really.... i was being serious! Anyway you can SEDUCE anyone with these desserts!! 

I want you to leave a comment telling me which dessert you would pick for your date, i ranked them from 10 to 1. But that is my personal choice!! Go ahead, start voting!!!! And if you are feeling adventurous, maybe you have a sexy date coming up? ;) 

10.  Chocolate Crepes 

9. Chocolate Nutella Mug Cake 

8. Chocolate Mousse 

7. Chocolate Oreo Bites

6. Chocolate Salami 

5. Chocolate Covered Strawberries 

4. Chocolate Pavlova with Raspberries 

3. Chocolate Fudge Brownie

2.Chocolate Lava Cake

1. Double Chocolate Caramel Cheesecake


Don't forget to follow me for more sexy dishes!!! Uh la la.... xxx


Sort:  

Chocolate Nutella Mug Cake looks quite interesting and delicious.

Yeah, I needed to login in with my namesake account as well to vote on this post again and re-affirm my above mug cake choice..lol ;-)

hahahahahah you are so funny!! love that!! it a good mug cake! takes 2 min as well ;)

Do you have a bakery? If you don't you should my husband would be eating something every day your creations all look scrumptious

hahah love it!! i want to have a bakery, maybe one day!!!

@allasyummyfood, You need to put a warning label on this so I don't eat them all!
Keep it coming. This is by far the best food photography I have seen on steemit!

lol i really should!! haha aww thanks thats a huge compliment±± :))) xxx

Sure thing @allasyummyfood,
You are Just the new online cookbook!
Best,
Isaac

Who would not Sign up for that... I mean common! ;)
-Isaac

Forget the date. I'll just eat these!

hehehe :P greedy!!1

Chocolate Lava Cake, because she might spill some on her chin then need my help cleaning her face :)

hahah wow i like your tactics!!!

This is what I'm missing right now before going to sleep...

HEHEH opppssss....

My wife has cravings of your no. 1 choice :)

it really is one of the best desserts EVER

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I know tell me bout it! hahahah thanks1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50