CAKE TO ORDER FOR A COMPANY

in #food7 years ago

So few days I had a message from my sisters friend who wanted me to make a large cake for their company. 

It is their 5th birthday and they wanted specific blue logo and vanilla cake with jam and icing.

 I spent two days making the cake and I think it looks pretty good. 

I literally just got back from delivering the cake and it made it safe :) 

They will send me pictures of how it looks inside when they eat it, so I am very excited to show you the inside of the cake :) 

I love making cakes, so if you are based in London and want a cake - let me know ;) 

Alla xox 

Sort:  

happy birthday :P

How did you bake that cake? It look's tasty!

I'm not in London but I still want a cake. Can you hook me up?

yummy, nice post friend, thanks for sharing.

A unique birthday cake, @allasyummyfood.

Looks damn tasty to me, and it also looks like a form of art nice work!

P.S. Please concider posting more coherent text instead of one sentence followed by one picture

Good post The Perfect Place For The Ultimate Nerd-Out Ever
Thank you my freind

Gimmi the taste plz :P

i am eager to see the, of inside of the cake...........

yes me too!! hahah

No recipe and video this time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63