BUCKWHEAT STIR-FRY - SUPERFOOD

in #food7 years ago (edited)

BUCKWHEAT STIR-FRY RECIPE

I will show you how to cook Buckwheat and then how to make vegetable buckwheat stir fry. This is such an easy recipe, and very adaptable. With a tasty sauce like this one, you can stir fry any combination of gluten-free supergrains and veggies and have success. 

It’s really so perfect, deliciously warming and comforting, while still so nurturing and nutritious – the ultimate comfort food! Of course there’s so much goodness in this too so you’ll feel wonderful and energy rich after eating! I’ve been eating this same dish for the last few years and still absolutely adore it. Watch the video here:

<

>

Ingredients 

For the sauce :
1 tsp of lime juice
1 tbsp of soya sauce
1 tsp of honey
1 tbsp of water

For the stir fry:

2 cloves of minced garlic
half an onion
80 gr / 1/2 cup of uncooked buckwheat = 1.5 cups of cooked
1 egg
1/2 cup of frozen peas
1/2 cup frozen sweetcorn
1 grated carrot
Parsley
Salt & Pepper
Broccoli

Enjoy!Lots of Love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

I love the taste of buckwheat, and i love making my own fried rice so this recipe is perfect!! Thank you! UMIIIII!!

yeah you will love this one :)))))

Que ricura, me comería no se cuantos platos, aparte de las gracias de la receta , que rico

Followed and resteemed!

Hello @mallorcaman! If you liked this post please check out my first food blog post. It would be greatly appreciated, thank you :)

yummy that looks really really good ;)

thanks a lot ;)

Awesome. I'm hungry now. Gotta try this.

heheh you should, its healthy and delicious :)

I will absolutely give this a try. My husband and I have recently gone gluten free and I'm always looking for new ways to prepare our meals. Thank you
@allasyummyfood

ooh yeah you would love this recipe for sure then! :)

This food looks so good. I have to make this!

do it and let me know ;))

Another reason to visit you soon :-)

heheh u live in london? come to my supper club :)

I used to be in London every month - will let you know next time

yeah sure :))) dates are 17th june and 8th of july!!

So colorful and attractive.....i could down 3plates of that in one sitting.....PS- i am not a glutton😊

hahahah yeah its actually super healthy and filling! buckwheat expands in your tummy making you feel fuller, so its a perfect food when you are on a diet! :)

So pitiful such food is scarce in the region i am in Africa...😢

yeah prob won't be able to find it there :S

😊But i still enjoy the views from your post📣

Hello @oluwoleolaide! If you liked this post please check out my first food blog post. It would be greatly appreciated, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40