BRITISH PEOPLE TRYING RUSSIAN FOOD - FUNNIEST VIDEO YOU WILL SEE TODAY!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This was by the BEST and most SUCCESSFUL VIDEO I have ever created! 

Just to clarify for any Russians out there, the majority of food was imported from Latvia and the rest like liquid stuff was bought from UK in polish shops where they only sold one mark of Kvass for example. I did on purpose serve dishes the way I did, to get a reaction from people. 

I do think its really funny video, it was NOT made to offend anyone. It was made to get views and it worked! Enjoy, have a laugh and let me know in comments below if you would try any of them - given you are not Russian or from Russian speaking countries. 

This video got 228,000 views!! INSANE! This video took a really long time to make, filming was around 2 days and then editing took a good several weeks!


I hope you enjoyed it! I also have part 2 and 3......


Stay tuned, 

Alla xoxo



Sort:  

Welcome back Alla!!! Excited to see your posts again

heheh thanks so much darling!! I'm back :))

That is hilarious...

hahah glad you liked it!!

thanks Alla - great laugh!

so happy you enjoyed it :)

Please do a video with Japanese Food, like fermented fish and nato etc. Really enjoyed it :)

Ohhh i would love to do that! but where would i find japanese food??

Maybe try some Asian Supermarkets, should be plenty of them in the UK.

yeah true but i wouldn't know what is gross! hahah i need to find a Japanese person here :D

Something they didn't particularly like))

hahha yeah few things!

Hey.. very amusing to watch this video :D

glad you liked it!!

Hahahaha I loved it. Also interesting to see common food from Russia.

Russian Coca-Cola 😂😂😂😂😂

hahaha I KNOW :D

I hope I find some time to buy all this yummy food and drinks 🤤

oh i see maybe i tried then when i was younger hahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43