British People Trying Latvian Food Video

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Watch this funny video where British people try Bizarre Latvian Food for the first time. 8 random people were selected to participate in this show. This video is made PURELY FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSE! 

<

>

This is part 2 out of 3. This has taken me several weeks to put together, so give me big thumbs up for such hard work and leave a comment below :) Its funny how I grew up with these things and they are my favourite foods, but lets find out what British people think... Enjoy!!


Lots of Love,

Alla xox



Sort:  

This made me laugh so hard that I had tears in my eyes. Thanks!!!

HAHA GOOD thats what i wanted ;))

hahhaa lots of love . thumbs up for your hardwork .. done well dear

heheh thanks :)

Hahahahaha soooo great ❤️ I love the dried fish 🤤 How do you like the dried octopus?
I should go to a Russian store and buy some dried fish, octopus and a baltika beer 😅

hahah I've never tried dried octopus, sounds intriguing!! hehehe

What really ? You should buy some 👌🏼

Hello my friend
Beautiful poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11