BREAKFAST EGG WHITE MUFFINS

in #food7 years ago

BREAKFAST EGG WHITE MUFFINS RECIPE

Eggs are one of my favorite foods. For breakfast, lunch, and dinner. These muffins are perfect on a english muffin, great before or after a workout, and perfect for a low-carb, gluten free snack. 

The egg base is versatile, too! Optional muffin add-ins include: mushrooms, tomatoes, diced bell peppers, low-fat cheese, basil, oregano, pepperoni, ham, turkey, bacon, zucchini, carrots,, cilantro — the list goes on! These could not be any easier to make. Easy and nutritious, enjoy!


Ingredients

- 6-7 egg whites
1 small tomato
Bacon
Spinach
Cheese
Salt & Pepper


Directions 

Step 1 : Spray your muffin tin with some cooking spray. 
Step 2 : Cut and place your tomatoes, bacon, spinach, egg whites into the muffin tray. 
Step 3 : Season well with any spices you like, top with cheese.
Step 4 : Bake for 20-25 min at 180 C / 350 F. 


Watch my video here:

Lots of love,

Alla xox 

Sort:  

Wow that's amazing :) Thanks fr sharing this :) I cannot wait until I can taste it :P

These are perfect. What a healthy way to start your morning when you have a bunch of egg whites left over from the dessert you made. The night before lol

Excellent dish for breakfast.

Wow. So simple and looks delicious. I'll make them for my wife. She should be well impressed.

It was so good that I made it again. This time with breakfast sausages

I made it today for breakfast and I did not make a mistake. My wife was happy. Everything tasted and looked good. Thanks

This looks really tasty and beautiful.I am going to try it !
Thank you for this incredible idea ! Good luck !
@elliciouss

Holy egg muffin that looks amazing!!!

Wow! Its very beautiful appetizer. I love cooking and plating like you:) thank you sharing for recipe and follow you^^

This looks yummy i hope its as tasty as it look.

Followed. The world can't get enough of low carb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75