BAKED SALMON WITH CREAM CHEESE

in #food7 years ago

BAKED SALMON WITH CREAM CHEESE

I love salmon, and baked salmon with cream cheese is a dream come true. What a delicious way to get your salmon and your veggies! It's quick and easy dinner to put together and is truly gourmet. Look great, tastes incredible and can be ready in 20 min! 


Ingredients 

1 salmon fillet
Salt and freshly ground black pepper
2 tbsp cream cheese
1 clove garlic, crushed
½ lemon, grated rind
1 tbsp breadcrumbs
Fresh parsley, plus extra to garnish
1/2 tsp paprika

Directions 

Step 1 : Preheat your oven to 200 C or 400 F.
Step 2 : In a bowl, combine your cream cheese, all the spices and lemon zest. Then add minced garlic and parsley, mix well.
Step 3 : Place your salmon onto a baking dish and cover in cream cheese mixture, add bread crumbs on top. 
Step 4 : Bake salmon for 10-15 min. Enjoy with salad, rice or steamed vegetables. 


Video here:

Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Wauw, first off all that looks freaking good, and second I love salmon.

Gonna put this to the test next week :D thanks for the post
Big up-vote here

thanks darling :))) heheh do it!!

All your food Is so yummy I see where you got the name my mouth waters

heheh its just what will happen ;)

Open a restaurant bakery already!!

I am so happy I found your blog post, upvoted!

Why are you making me hungry @ allasyummyfood

I will be back here again :D

heheh just my job ;P

Can I ask you for a tiny little favour?

Would you read my posts and upvote?

Oh ho bad timing, I get hungry now. They look tasty, thanks for sharing 100% upvoted from @chanthasam

thanks a lot darling!!! :)) i appreciate!

Good great recipe, those is one that I will definitely try,

its super easy and very delicious :) and healthy!!!

That looks tasty. Cream cheese and salmon, never thought of that.

Love this recipe. I like all the ingredients and, a simple but good recipe. Amazing pics!

thank you so much ) super easy and simple and yum!

Yuuumm!!!! That salmon looks amazing!
Loved the video!! will be checking your posts looking for more great recipes

thanks for sharing!

heheh thanks o much :))) welcome to my blog!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41