10 MIN DONUTS VIDEO

in #food7 years ago (edited)

From now on, I will be sharing with you at least 1 of my MOST WATCHED VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE! 

This video got 190,000 views! 

THESE ARE MY 10 MIN DONUTS! Enjoy!

I love this quick ten min donut recipe! It is an extremely easy-to-cook and delicious dish to tea. As opposed to dough donut, cottage cheese one boasts more tender and soft flavor. The cottage cheese donuts can be either stuffed or not. Ponchiki are a walk down memory lane for me. My Mom used to make them quite often when I was a little girl. Enjoy for dessert or afternoon tea.

If you are following me here, dont forget to subscribe to my Youtube channel - ITS FREE!

Alla xoxo

Sort:  

I know what I'll eat tomorrow =)
thank youu

hehehe yes no excuses its 10 min :P

These look very good. I will have to give them a try. I imagine they would be amazing stuffed with Nutella!

Oh yes not just amazing but EXTREMELY amazing! I've tried it with nutella before just so bloody good!

I WANT .....

Just one .... 1

That looks so easy! I will save this for later :D

definitely do :)))

wow! i've tried them and they are really good!! thx 4 the recipe. Keep up the good work!

ooh amazing!! so glad you tried them :))) happy to hear that!

Congratulations @allasyummyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

ooh cool!! where can i see it? i looked at your last post and couldnt see it!

my new post, pls upvote and rs...thanks
https://steemit.com/jesus/@lautenglye/process-god
rs = resteem

oooh ok thanks will check now!

Nice video, I am usually eating only vegan stuff but this is tempting to sin ;) I follow you ;)

ooh no worries i make vegan food as well!!

Fast and tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80