Home Made Secial Soup For Family!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemian!

Today special Soup recipe with my family.I have a great time with my family today,As the cooking Soup simple one at home we have just had a time pass here,First we have got a soap pack from the near store at my home, Here is the step my step method how we just cooked it at home.

  1. First we take 250 ml of water in a pan and we just mixed that poweder of Soup in cold water the we mixed it gently with the spoon till it get solved well.we will put it on fire until it get boiled.

1.jpg

2.jpg

  1. Secondly we take 2 Eggs and we will paint it well and we will slowly add that painted Eggs in the boiled Soup with constant stirring that it get mixed and get cooked as well.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

After mixing the painted Eggs in the mixture we will constantly stirring the mixtures on a slow flame so that it get cooked well for almost 5 min after the boiling start with high flame.Then we will just Simply serve it in a bowl.

9.jpg

8.jpg

10.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 16.67% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alishannoor!

So nice 😄 see my new post and vote it 🙏

Thank you for the skill acquisition seminar.

thanks for the correction please contact me i need to talk you about some thing please hope you contact me soon brother
@oldtimer

so spicy i like this thanks to shared with us.

fantastic wanna see more post like this in future, keep in touch and I again requested to you guide us, it is just a guide.

go to discord at Alishannoor

where I search discord?

i found just verified email.

Nice.. it so good step by step with detail

I must try this recipe soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52