You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #39: Vegan and Quick Pudding From Millet." My #2 entry for my series: MILLET CAN BE EVERYTHING!😊💙

in #food7 years ago

I love the fact that you combined the steemit culinary challenge with your millet series.

It is perfect to give to a baby. Adding the rice milk is great because babies like the sweet taste.

Great entry @babettxx! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I also very like sweet taste hihihi 😁 and I fell in love in rice milk! For me this taste it's very soft and little sweet so I prefer this than soy milk which I can't drinkin this directly from glass. :)

For me it is the same. :D Rice milk on its own is great whereas soy milk needs an awful amount of sugar to be enjoyable on its own.

Yes haha! But you need to check (when you pick "milk") that this kind of drinks don't have any added sugar. Fortunately, lately I found this rice milk with great composition :)

Yes that is right. Where I live most of the “milk“ from cereals is made without sugar. But you still need to check it if it is something you do not want in your diet.

Yeah, that's true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50