Tasty Bakery in Corinth or in Greek.....Οι Λιχουδιές της Αναστασίας💗 💗 💗 💗

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Ηello Steem people 😀!!!

It has been some time that I have not done a post dedicated to a favourite place of mine!So today, I will post for a place in my hometown that I always love to grab a thing or two!! 

The other day, I took my friend @onceuponatime there and he also tried some of the delicious things they make and loved them as well!!!

I think, he has become a regular now!! 😉 

 😘 Usually I love their Prasopita and Manitaropita!! I know you wonder what does these mean? LOL 😍 

So the Prasopita is a pie with some kind of green salad similar to spinach but is called praso. The Manitaropita is a mushroom pie but....the way they make it here is soooooo TASTY!!! 💗 💗

But as I said above, I love what they make here, I even took some photos while making the delicious Apple Pies!

The lovely owner of the place, Mrs. Anastasia!!!

The very helpful Katerina!

Both on duty 😉!!!

And a photo of the place bellow!! 😚😚 

Just a minute away on foot from the wonderful church of Paul the Apostle in Corinth!

Well that was a post I surely enjoyed and I hope you did too 😀.......

Until next time,keep shining and keep smiling my beautiful people 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗💗 💗 💗 💗💗    

Sort:  

Mmmm! I'd love some hot apple pie with a scoop of vanilla ice cream and a cold frape! ;)

NOW that sounds wonderful!! I've got my hand up for some too @ruth-girl! Lol
I really enjoyed reading your post @alinak15 AND I can still hear the church bells ringing from my hotel room. The bell sound was very pleasant :) Big hugs!!

Hehe! Let's hope they'll be saving some pie for both of us @steem-samiam! The coffee's on me :P

what a great photography
good job

Hi maam :') I do appreciate your post. I would like to ask when will be the next contest of @onceuponatime? :')

hi Alina, i like too prasopita... 😀
you took beautiful photo..
have a nice evening...

Could you send me some pieces;;; xoxox

Sir plz like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64