Very Good Seafood Loobster (Bilingual)

in #food6 years ago

image

Hai sahabat steemit...
Postingan saya kali ini tentang loobster, apakah kalian tau loobster.

Hi friend steemit ...
My post this time about loobster, do you know loobster.

image

Loobster Merupakan salah satu hewan yang sangat unik bentuknya, seperti kombinasi udang dan kepiting karena mirip udang yang ukurannya besar dengan capitnya kepiting, loobster memang binatang laut yang sangat unik.

Loobster Is one of the animals are very unique shape, such as the combination of shrimp and crabs because of similar shrimp large in size with crab claws, loobster is a very unique marine animals.

image

Loobster juga menjadi salah satu makanan laut yang sangat terenak dan sangat menggoda, karena loobster ini ternyata salah satu hewan laut yang abadi dan Loobster hewan yang memiliki rahasia akan keabadiaan secara biologis. Tapi itu bukan berarti loobster ini tidak bisa mati atau hidup selamanya.

Loobster is also one of the very best seafood and very tempting, because this loobster turned out to be one of the immortal marine animals and Loobster animals that have a secret of biological immortality. But that does not mean this loobster can not die or live forever.

image

Bentuk loobster ini sangatlah besar, ukurannya bisa di bilang raksasa untuk spesies udang. Kini saya benar-benar mencicipinya makanan ini apalagi di masak sesuai dengan bumbu masakan favorit saya. Tentunya makin menggugah selera makan saya.

Ini saya bisa saya sampaikan dalam postingan saya kali ini semoga bermanfaat. Terimakasih

This form of loobster is huge, its size can be said to be a giant for shrimp species. Now I really tasted this food let alone in cooking in accordance with my favorite cuisine spice. Certainly more intriguing my appetite.

This I can convey in my post this time may be useful. Thank you

image

By: @alfinnaja

Sort:  

Ingin mencicipi. Pasti enak

Ia bang.. sangat enak. Lobster punya meteri kelautan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70