I Make a Simple Kolak Purple Sweet Potatoes #SimpleIndonesianfood

in #food8 years ago

Tonight I have made snacks made from purple sweet potato, coincidentally I'm hungry ...hahahah I took the initiative to make something simple becomes more delicious when eaten. This time I have a few sticks of sweet purple, I will make Kolak the purple sweet potato  and I'll add a few bananas. But first I will explain a little what it is Kolak purple sweet potato??? Kolak purple sweet potato are simple snacks that are usually made by the people of Indonesia. Kolak purple sweet potato has become a favorite food, usually Kolak which made by Indonesian people is always in the mix with bananas or jackfruit. 

Tonight I made a kolak purple sweet potato very simple but delicious taste so incredible ... heheheh materials that I need is a purple sweet potato, coconut milk, bananas, sugar, and vanilla. But what makes kolak the purple sweet potato looks interesting is the color of coconut milk that turn purple when ripe.

This is Indonesia, which has a million interesting culinary and taste so delicious.


Written By Alfarisi (Original) Follow me @alfarisi

Keep Steem On, Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77