I Make a Simple Instant Noodles (Indomie Chicken Curry) #SimpleIndonesianfood

in #food8 years ago

Tonight, hunger pangs made me think to cook something simple but able to eliminate this hunger. By chance I have some instant noodles, so I'm going to cook instant noodles in a simple but tastes very delicious. Brand instant noodles  this is Indomie Chicken Curry, instant noodles that have curry and instant noodles have become very popular in Indonesia. 

Indonesian Peoples often eating instant noodles because the way they are presented is very easy and fast. Therefore I cook instant noodles to eliminate this my hunger, the aroma of curry sauce increasingly makes me feel hungry and want to eat it. And I added a few pieces of red pepper, onion, and tomatoes to feel more delicious.


Written By Alfarisi (Original) Follow me @alfarisi

Keep Steem On, Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80