I Make a Simple Chili Sauce Eggplant #SimpleIndonesianfood

in #food7 years ago

Today I will make a very simple food that is chili sauce eggplant. Before I begin, I had prepared materials such as eggplant, red peppers, onion, garlic, and cooking oil. Before cut the eggplant, wash it first in order to clean eggplant. Then puree the of red pepper, onion, and garlic. After be mashed, sauteed until chili sauce cooked.

Then heat oil and fry the eggplant that has been split. Drain the eggplant if it has changed color to brown. Serve on a plate and pour the chili sauce that has been sauteed so that the taste of the eggplant becomes more delicious. You can add something else if you like. 

See the pictures by steps :

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5 (Finished)

Hhmmmmm yummy!! hehehehe...


Written By Alfarisi (Original) Follow me @alfarisi

Keep Steem On, Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78