Eating Puffy Pancakes!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

During my regular evening walks, I've stumbled across the sign for Puffy - puhaste palačinke (fluffy pancakes).

Of course, I was not able to resist. Ten Puffy pancakes or 6-pack abbs - it was an easy choice...

My choice of topping was "Ferrero Rocher", and my Puffy looked like this:

p1.jpg

Romantic bench with some old-fashioned lamp, nice touch...

Two Puffies after


p4.jpg

The pastry is nice and fluffy, as promised. Not too hot, thus they are immediately eat-able.
The topping was on the higher end of the quality scale, not on the same level as the chocolate in Brugge, but excellent for "regular" standards.

Four Puffies after


p2.jpg

Definitely very nice and also practical. Nothing is melting, licking, making a mess...
You can have a romantic evening walk and use them as a small sweet treat.

No more Puffies :(


Ok, it's time for the verdict:

  • practicality - excellent
  • taste - very good to excellent (I'm very rigorous...)
  • romantic factor - excellent
  • cuteness factor - excellent
  • size - optimal
  • will I take them again - yes

Always use a proper camera, not a smartphone :(

Now I have an excuse to buy them again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81