You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day my Dad Pushed Me into the World. And, What can Minnows learn from In-N-Out, Chick-Fil-A, @papa-pepper, @gringalicious, and @sweetsssj

in #food7 years ago (edited)

nice article. probably one of the best ways to grow your presence on STEEMIT is to leave thoughtful comments, and definitely to thoughtfully reply as well when someone takes the time to write to you!

I (as do some others) take it a step further, and often reward well-deserving comments with upvotes as well!

Sort:  

I do too! Thank you for stopping by! Yours is very good advice. It has served me well. I hope others learn to do the same!!

SUPPORT FOR RANDOM PIC @randompic

Hi, my reply is now hidden because of a cyberbully.

So, @donkeypong is flagging all of my blogs and replies to intentionally ruin my rep score.

If anyone likes to stand up to bullies, go and flag @donkeypong as much as possible and lets ruin a rep score that deserves to be ruined.

If you are against censorship, tell @donkeypong to stop acting like the censorship police .

@donkeypong is a cyberbully, stalker and harasser.

https://www.steemnow.com/

PLEASE UPVOTE RANDOM PIC AND RENEW HIS REP SCORE THAT WAS UNJUSTLY DESTROYED BY CYBERBULLIES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95