You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry Jam + White Chocolate Almond Thumbprint Cookies! 🍓🍪 (PHOTOS + RECIPE)

in #food6 years ago

well, don't those just look like a bunch of delectably decadent and delightful little biscuits, cooked up with a whole lot of love and tender care! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for making them sound so scrumptious (excellent use of alliteration, btw)! I know how much you enjoyed nibbling away at my cookies ; )

I'm currently assembling my ingredients. I'll be using Nutela (my kids are Nutela addicts :) ) and srtawberry jam. Hopefully mine will look and taste good as yours. Thanks for the recipe, by the way.

Oooo... Nutella, delicious choice! Already sounds like they'll be super yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58