You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Super Food Chocolate Ice Cream Shake! Get Your Delicious and Nutritious Feast On!

in #food7 years ago

Hi Quinn,

I am definitely going to be trying this out - I am attempting to go vegan for September and need little snacks like this to get me through the month.

Like you, I recognise the importance of individual choices in diet but I do also know that we need to eat less animal-based products to be sustainable!

Please check out my blog on my Vegan Month - and any more tips/easy recipes would be most welcome!!

Sort:  

A great choice! I hope it goes well for you, if you can stick to it I am sure you will fell quite a bit healthier! This is a really easy to make, delicious and nutritious snack of which you can eat every day! It will help you indeed!

SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38